June 18, 2014

Highlighted Books of Lawrence Durdin-Robertson

Books 4, 5 and 6 of Lawrence Durdin-Robertson's "Communion with the Goddess" series specifically covers Egypt, with book four entirely about Isis. You may read a PDF file of each of these at the following link:

(photo of LDR from the Occult Experience, created with permission, all rights reserved.)